Opening Hours - Sat 14th Dec 2019

Please note: We are closed on Christmas Day


Usual opening hours


Bar

Monday: 12:00-23:00
Tuesday: 12:00-23:00
Wednesday: 12:00-23:00
Thursday: 12:00-23:00
Friday: 12:00-23:00
Saturday: 12:00-23:00
Sunday: 12:00-19:00


Restaurant

Monday: 12:00-14:30 / 18:00-21:00
Tuesday: 12:00-14:30 / 18:00-21:00
Wednesday: 12:00-14:30 / 18:00-21:00
Thursday: 12:00-14:30 / 18:00-21:00
Friday: 12:00-14:30 / 18:00-21:00
Saturday: 12:00-14:30 / 18:00-21:00
Sunday: 12:00-17:00

Christmas opening hours

Sunday 22nd December 2019

Bar: 12:00-19:00

Restaurant: 12:00-17:00

Monday 23rd December 2019

Bar: 12:00-23:00

Restaurant: 12:00-14:00 / 18:00-21:00

Tuesday 24th December 2019

Bar: 12:00-18:30

Restaurant: 12:00-16:00

Wednesday 25th December 2019

We are closed today

Thursday 26th December 2019

Bar: 12:00-18:00

Restaurant: 12:00-15:00

Friday 27th December 2019

Bar: 12:00-22:00

Restaurant: 12:00-14:30 / 18:00-20:00

Saturday 28th December 2019

Bar: 12:00-22:00

Restaurant: 12:00-14:30 / 18:00-20:00

Sunday 29th December 2019

Bar: 12:00-18:00

Restaurant: 12:00-16:00

Monday 30th December 2019

Bar: 12:00-19:00

Restaurant: 12:00-15:00

Tuesday 31st December 2019

Bar: 12:00-18:00

Restaurant: 12:00-15:00

Wednesday 1st January 2020

Bar: 12:00-18:00

Restaurant: 12:00-16:00

Thursday 2nd January 2020

Bar: 12:00-19:00

Restaurant: 12:00-15:00

Friday 3rd January 2020

Bar: 12:00-23:00

Restaurant: 12:00-14:30 / 18:00-20:00

Saturday 4th January 2020

Bar: 12:00-23:00

Restaurant: 12:00-14:30 / 18:00-20:00

Sunday 5th January 2020

Bar: 12:00-18:00

Restaurant: 12:00-16:00