Opening Hours

Sunday 11th April 2021

We are currently closed, but are expected to reopen at the following times:

Outside with 6

The Bo-Peep will soon be able to reopen it's garden with a rule of 6 people or 2 households!:

Monday 12th April 2021

Bar: 11:00 - 21:00 (Hot and Cold Drinks)

Food:
» 12:00 - 19:30 (Sample menu)
» 15:00 - 17:00 (Tea, Coffee, Cream Tea, Cake, Full afternoon Tea (24 hrs notice))

Tuesday 13th April 2021

Bar: 11:00 - 21:00 (Hot and Cold Drinks)

Food:
» 12:00 - 19:30 (Sample menu)
» 15:00 - 17:00 (Tea, Coffee, Cream Tea, Cake, Full afternoon Tea (24 hrs notice))

Wednesday 14th April 2021

Bar: 11:00 - 21:00 (Hot and Cold Drinks)

Food:
» 12:00 - 19:30 (Sample menu)
» 15:00 - 17:00 (Tea, Coffee, Cream Tea, Cake, Full afternoon Tea (24 hrs notice))

Thursday 15th April 2021

Bar: 11:00 - 21:00 (Hot and Cold Drinks)

Food:
» 12:00 - 19:30 (Sample menu)
» 15:00 - 17:00 (Tea, Coffee, Cream Tea, Cake, Full afternoon Tea (24 hrs notice))

Friday 16th April 2021

Bar: 11:00 - 21:00 (Hot and Cold Drinks)

Food:
» 12:00 - 19:30 (Sample menu)
» 15:00 - 17:00 (Tea, Coffee, Cream Tea, Cake, Full afternoon Tea (24 hrs notice))

Saturday 17th April 2021

Bar: 11:00 - 21:00 (Hot and Cold Drinks)

Food:
» 12:00 - 19:30 (Sample menu)
» 15:00 - 17:00 (Tea, Coffee, Cream Tea, Cake, Full afternoon Tea (24 hrs notice))

Sunday 18th April 2021

Bar: 11:00 - 19:00 (Hot & Cold Drinks)

Food: 12:00 - 17:00 (Set Sunday Lunch - Sample menu)

Monday 19th April 2021

Bar: 11:00 - 21:00 (Hot and Cold Drinks)

Food:
» 12:00 - 19:30 (Sample menu)
» 15:00 - 17:00 (Tea, Coffee, Cream Tea, Cake, Full afternoon Tea (24 hrs notice))

Tuesday 20th April 2021

Bar: 11:00 - 21:00 (Hot and Cold Drinks)

Food:
» 12:00 - 19:30 (Sample menu)
» 15:00 - 17:00 (Tea, Coffee, Cream Tea, Cake, Full afternoon Tea (24 hrs notice))

Wednesday 21st April 2021

Bar: 11:00 - 21:00 (Hot and Cold Drinks)

Food:
» 12:00 - 19:30 (Sample menu)
» 15:00 - 17:00 (Tea, Coffee, Cream Tea, Cake, Full afternoon Tea (24 hrs notice))

Thursday 22nd April 2021

Bar: 11:00 - 21:00 (Hot and Cold Drinks)

Food:
» 12:00 - 19:30 (Sample menu)
» 15:00 - 17:00 (Tea, Coffee, Cream Tea, Cake, Full afternoon Tea (24 hrs notice))

Friday 23rd April 2021

Bar: 11:00 - 21:00 (Hot and Cold Drinks)

Food:
» 12:00 - 19:30 (Sample menu)
» 15:00 - 17:00 (Tea, Coffee, Cream Tea, Cake, Full afternoon Tea (24 hrs notice))

Saturday 24th April 2021

Bar: 11:00 - 21:00 (Hot and Cold Drinks)

Food:
» 12:00 - 19:30 (Sample menu)
» 15:00 - 17:00 (Tea, Coffee, Cream Tea, Cake, Full afternoon Tea (24 hrs notice))

Sunday 25th April 2021

Bar: 11:00 - 19:00 (Hot & Cold Drinks)

Food: 12:00 - 17:00 (Set Sunday Lunch - Sample menu)

Monday 26th April 2021

Bar: 11:00 - 21:00 (Hot and Cold Drinks)

Food:
» 12:00 - 19:30 (Sample menu)
» 15:00 - 17:00 (Tea, Coffee, Cream Tea, Cake, Full afternoon Tea (24 hrs notice))

Tuesday 27th April 2021

Bar: 11:00 - 21:00 (Hot and Cold Drinks)

Food:
» 12:00 - 19:30 (Sample menu)
» 15:00 - 17:00 (Tea, Coffee, Cream Tea, Cake, Full afternoon Tea (24 hrs notice))

Wednesday 28th April 2021

Bar: 11:00 - 21:00 (Hot and Cold Drinks)

Food:
» 12:00 - 19:30 (Sample menu)
» 15:00 - 17:00 (Tea, Coffee, Cream Tea, Cake, Full afternoon Tea (24 hrs notice))

Thursday 29th April 2021

Bar: 11:00 - 21:00 (Hot and Cold Drinks)

Food:
» 12:00 - 19:30 (Sample menu)
» 15:00 - 17:00 (Tea, Coffee, Cream Tea, Cake, Full afternoon Tea (24 hrs notice))

Friday 30th April 2021

Bar: 11:00 - 21:00 (Hot and Cold Drinks)

Food:
» 12:00 - 19:30 (Sample menu)
» 15:00 - 17:00 (Tea, Coffee, Cream Tea, Cake, Full afternoon Tea (24 hrs notice))

Saturday 1st May 2021

Bar: 11:00 - 21:00 (Hot and Cold Drinks)

Food:
» 12:00 - 19:30 (Sample menu)
» 15:00 - 17:00 (Tea, Coffee, Cream Tea, Cake, Full afternoon Tea (24 hrs notice))

Sunday 2nd May 2021

Bar: 11:00 - 19:00 (Hot & Cold Drinks)

Food: 12:00 - 17:00 (Set Sunday Lunch - Sample menu)

Monday 3rd May 2021

Bar: 11:00 - 21:00 (Hot and Cold Drinks)

Food:
» 12:00 - 19:30 (Sample menu)
» 15:00 - 17:00 (Tea, Coffee, Cream Tea, Cake, Full afternoon Tea (24 hrs notice))

Tuesday 4th May 2021

Bar: 11:00 - 21:00 (Hot and Cold Drinks)

Food:
» 12:00 - 19:30 (Sample menu)
» 15:00 - 17:00 (Tea, Coffee, Cream Tea, Cake, Full afternoon Tea (24 hrs notice))

Wednesday 5th May 2021

Bar: 11:00 - 21:00 (Hot and Cold Drinks)

Food:
» 12:00 - 19:30 (Sample menu)
» 15:00 - 17:00 (Tea, Coffee, Cream Tea, Cake, Full afternoon Tea (24 hrs notice))

Thursday 6th May 2021

Bar: 11:00 - 21:00 (Hot and Cold Drinks)

Food:
» 12:00 - 19:30 (Sample menu)
» 15:00 - 17:00 (Tea, Coffee, Cream Tea, Cake, Full afternoon Tea (24 hrs notice))

Friday 7th May 2021

Bar: 11:00 - 21:00 (Hot and Cold Drinks)

Food:
» 12:00 - 19:30 (Sample menu)
» 15:00 - 17:00 (Tea, Coffee, Cream Tea, Cake, Full afternoon Tea (24 hrs notice))

Saturday 8th May 2021

Bar: 11:00 - 21:00 (Hot and Cold Drinks)

Food:
» 12:00 - 19:30 (Sample menu)
» 15:00 - 17:00 (Tea, Coffee, Cream Tea, Cake, Full afternoon Tea (24 hrs notice))

Sunday 9th May 2021

Bar: 11:00 - 19:00 (Hot & Cold Drinks)

Food: 12:00 - 17:00 (Set Sunday Lunch - Sample menu)

Monday 10th May 2021

Bar: 11:00 - 19:00 (Hot & Cold Drinks)

Food: 12:00 - 17:00 (Set Sunday Lunch - Sample menu)

Tuesday 11th May 2021

Bar: 11:00 - 21:00 (Hot and Cold Drinks)

Food:
» 12:00 - 19:30 (Sample menu)
» 15:00 - 17:00 (Tea, Coffee, Cream Tea, Cake, Full afternoon Tea (24 hrs notice))

Wednesday 12th May 2021

Bar: 11:00 - 21:00 (Hot and Cold Drinks)

Food:
» 12:00 - 19:30 (Sample menu)
» 15:00 - 17:00 (Tea, Coffee, Cream Tea, Cake, Full afternoon Tea (24 hrs notice))

Thursday 13th May 2021

Bar: 11:00 - 21:00 (Hot and Cold Drinks)

Food:
» 12:00 - 19:30 (Sample menu)
» 15:00 - 17:00 (Tea, Coffee, Cream Tea, Cake, Full afternoon Tea (24 hrs notice))

Friday 14th May 2021

Bar: 11:00 - 21:00 (Hot and Cold Drinks)

Food:
» 12:00 - 19:30 (Sample menu)
» 15:00 - 17:00 (Tea, Coffee, Cream Tea, Cake, Full afternoon Tea (24 hrs notice))

Saturday 15th May 2021

Bar: 11:00 - 21:00 (Hot and Cold Drinks)

Food:
» 12:00 - 19:30 (Sample menu)
» 15:00 - 17:00 (Tea, Coffee, Cream Tea, Cake, Full afternoon Tea (24 hrs notice))

Sunday 16th May 2021

Bar: 11:00 - 19:00 (Hot & Cold Drinks)

Food: 12:00 - 17:00 (Set Sunday Lunch - Sample menu)

Please note:

We are pleased to confirm that the Bo Peep garden will re-open on Monday 12th April for outdoor drinkers and diners.  The rule of 6 people or 2 households will apply.  We look forward to welcoming you back.  Hopefully we will be opening indoors from Monday 17th May!

SEE OUR REVISED OPENING TIMES

The Bo-Peep Garden will re-open!

We are pleased to confirm that the Bo Peep garden will re-open on Monday 12th April for outdoor drinkers and diners.  The rule of 6 people or 2 households will apply.  We look forward to welcoming you back.

 

Please make all table reservations by e-mailing